Perfecting Perfection


You hear it all the time… things like “Why mess with perfection” and “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it”… well, tonight I not only messed with perfection, I fixed it! I’d love to just let this picture speak for itself, but I’ll tell you what is in the sandwich so you can create your own “Perfected Perfection”…

Perfected Perfection

To create your own melt-in-your-mouth perfection, start with your favorite bread (we used a whole grain wheat bread). Toast it, if desired. Spread some avocado onto the bread (I use this in place of mayo), then layer it with bacon, lettuce, more avocado slices, tomato, and sprouts. Tonight I had some arugula and asian greens left from the weekend, so I topped it off with extra greens!  Now THAT’S “Perfected Perfection ”

This entry was posted in Cooking With Love, Sandwiches and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Perfecting Perfection

  1. Cassie says:

    Awesome! Thanks for the idea!!! Yummm!

Comments are closed.