Up For Air


I’m coming up for a brief shot of air… The last several months have brought changes that can’t be described. We’ve had tears, laughter, joy, sadness, and every emotion in between. But it’s all part of life, so we push on and come up for air when we can. I know I’m going to regret saying this… but it looks like we’re finally seeing the light at the end of this very long and windy tunnel!
 
So, the biggest news: We’ve MOVED! Into a HOUSE! Although, somehow, we can’t find room for all the stuff we had in our apartment…? haha… We think it expanded and/or reproduced.
 
Our kitchen is much larger, no more "one-butt-kitchen"… in fact, the kids can make their lunches for the next day while we’re making dinner, and there’s room to move around! Amazing!
 
While I’m up for air, I’ll try to get a menu posted for you. Stay tuned this weekend…….
This entry was posted in Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.