What’s For Dinner?


What a crazy, crazy week! And another crazy week coming up…. so we only made a basic plan, with just the main course planned out. We have plenty of pasta, rice, potatoes and veggies to fill in the rest as the week goes along. So…. THE MENU!
 
Monday:
Sausage & Kraut
 
Tuesday:
Shake & Bake Pork Chops
 
Wednesday:
Soup & Sandwiches
 
Thursday:
Ham Steaks
 
Friday:
Halloween! The kids will go to their Dad’s, but I’ll serve Nachos before the parade downtown.
 
Saturday:
My John & I are in need of a night out. So we’ll probably grab dinner & drinks at El Caporal
 
Sunday:
I’m going to roast a chicken…. but I don’t know what I’ll do with it.
The chicken will either become enchiladas, soup, pot pie, or whatever……
 
I went to the store this morning to get some groceries, basically just a few sale items to stock up. I spent just under $60 and we should be good for the week. YIPPEE!!!!!! 🙂
This entry was posted in Menu Planning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s For Dinner?

  1. Royann says:

    It\’s been a month…have you not eaten lately?!

Comments are closed.