Search Party


Thanks for the Search Party, Dad! I really need to get back in a good routine of cooking and updating my blog…..
 
So, this week’s menu:
 
Sunday:
Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Steamed Veggies
 
Monday:
Ham Steak, baked potatoes, carrots & green and yellow beans, salad
 
Tuesday:
Sloppy Joes, Oven Fries, fresh veggies
 
Wednesday:
Mo’s Java Pot Roast… I love to just read this recipe. It’s a fun read 🙂
 
Thursday:
Last Day of School… we’ll probably order a pizza and watch a movie
 
Friday:
Kids off to their dad’s for a week…. dinners will be "for two"….. maybe I should make them "for four" and freeze some meals for later! And share with Mom & Dad, too. (I still owe them some dinners…. I better make them something really nice this month! ;))
 
Saturday & Sunday we’ll have some date nights after yard work and housecleaning. It’s time to declutter another space in our apartment and put together a yard sale.
 
I am determined to clear out the freezer so we can defrost it, so we’ll start using up what we have in there soon…..
 
Have a great week!
This entry was posted in Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Search Party

  1. Faye says:

    Yeah Celeste is back!
    I needed to clean freezer, declutter some closets & drawers too but our weather has been just too nice for gardening…not too hot, not toocold but like Goldilocks.."just right".
    Not much routing here except the floors, swish & swipe, kitchen sink, and keeping the hot spots clear!
    Don\’t stay away so long, y\’here.
    Hugs, Faye 

Comments are closed.