Guess I got busy again?


AY YI YI! It’s been over 2 months since I posted?!?!?!? Why didn’t y’all send out the search party for me?
 
Well, things are crazy as usual. We’re beginning to look at houses, hoping to get a place. I just found one in my searching yesterday that’s really cheap, but for good reason. I look it as a challenge, and it looks like it has great potential. It would be great to get it, and start fixing up a place of our own…..
 
No menu plan this week, we’re wingin’ it……
 
Tonight was Rib Roast, Potatoes & Asparagus. The leftover rib roast wil become french dips later this week. Tacos for the fam tomorrow while I’m at the PKD Chapter meeting. Tuesday I’m home, so I might make an actual dinner
 
I’ll try to be better with my posting……  no promises……
This entry was posted in Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guess I got busy again?

  1. Faye says:

    Hi Celeste,
    Hope you are having a great week (or month..haha) Soon the kids will be home for the summer than you\’ll really be busy with menu\’s.
    Hugs, Faye

Comments are closed.